Custom Map #1357: CM ShipYard 1. By: FOXX

AutoPost · 1023

AutoPost

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
    • Posts: 24579
on: March 17, 2019, 03:39:15 pm
This topic is for discussion of map #1357: CM ShipYard 1


Author: FOXX
Size: 424x312

Desc:
Introduction map with a new Module. #NoEnergyMines #ShipYard Module by GoodMorning #TiconDefenseRange by Stickman #EmergentUp



Tashen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
    • Posts: 16
Reply #1 on: March 18, 2019, 10:14:31 am
The technology didn't seem to work.  I tried move speed and omni reactors and it always stayed at 0%.



TheCen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
    • Posts: 12
Reply #2 on: March 18, 2019, 05:02:00 pm
The technology didn't seem to work.  I tried move speed and omni reactors and it always stayed at 0%.

Same. 

Though I still enjoyed the map playing without any amp gems (besides applying them to ships).



FOXX

  • Community Guild
  • *****
    • Posts: 1331
  • Just Breathe
Reply #3 on: March 19, 2019, 11:49:13 am
The technology didn't seem to work.  I tried move speed and omni reactors and it always stayed at 0%.

Same. 

Though I still enjoyed the map playing without any amp gems (besides applying them to ships).

Hmm, i just loaded up the map and worked fine.
(click to show/hide)

Don't know why that happened with you. Unfortunately can't help here :(
Hope it works in the next map but chances are not 100%.

Greets
FOXX

The FPAF
For My Maps and Ships!
Including  CUSTOM MODULE MAPS & SHIPS


Durikkan

  • Jr. Member
  • **
    • Posts: 7
Reply #4 on: March 19, 2019, 04:09:47 pm
The technology didn't seem to work.  I tried move speed and omni reactors and it always stayed at 0%.
I can fill you in on the reasoning, it's likely you forgot to place your HQ (or just didn't realize you needed to place it)



TheCen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
    • Posts: 12
Reply #5 on: March 19, 2019, 05:13:40 pm
The technology didn't seem to work.  I tried move speed and omni reactors and it always stayed at 0%.
I can fill you in on the reasoning, it's likely you forgot to place your HQ (or just didn't realize you needed to place it)

Lmao

Yep.  Didn't place it.   Still beat the map without it!



FOXX

  • Community Guild
  • *****
    • Posts: 1331
  • Just Breathe
Reply #6 on: March 20, 2019, 08:19:07 am
 :)
Good it's solved.

greets
FOXX

The FPAF
For My Maps and Ships!
Including  CUSTOM MODULE MAPS & SHIPS


Tashen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
    • Posts: 16
Reply #7 on: March 20, 2019, 09:19:18 am
yep, that is it.  I didn't place my HQ either.  Thanks!