Custom Map: The River Creep

Started by AutoPost, March 06, 2011, 10:55:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AutoPost

This topic is for discussion of map: The River Creep

Author: CreeperNoob

Desc:
This is my first attempt at mapmaking. The creeper has created an intense river system. You must earn tech and upgrades to succeed.

snowmaker (JM)

Nice balance... very good first map  :)

CreeperNoob

I would like to know how you beat it in 19 minutes!???

Michionlion

Quote from: CreeperNoob on March 07, 2011, 06:55:16 AM

Well, he (and pretty much anybody who is fer, UpperKEES, DethbyIT, Miss Melissa, and a lot of other people i forgot) is a master at cw, and really, really good. 
"Remember kids, the only difference between science and messing around is writing it down."
                                                                                                                         - Adam Savage

My website
My CW1, and CW2 maps!

Karsten75

Snowmaker is also pretty near the top of the pile ...

Michionlion

Quote from: Karsten75 on March 07, 2011, 04:12:48 PM
Snowmaker is also pretty near the top of the pile ...

read the post a bit more carefully... i did put him up there
"Remember kids, the only difference between science and messing around is writing it down."
                                                                                                                         - Adam Savage

My website
My CW1, and CW2 maps!

DethbyIT

I actually managed to beat (JM's) score on one map - but I'm not going to tell him which one. :-X

All of the people you listed tend to do maps in about half the time I take, but I do think I have twice the fun.

dbit

snowmaker (JM)

Quote from: DethbyIT on March 07, 2011, 05:49:36 PM
I actually managed to beat (JM's) score on one map - but I'm not going to tell him which one. :-X

All of the people you listed tend to do maps in about half the time I take, but I do think I have twice the fun.

dbit