I 1 eq if
@create1
endif

I 2 eq if
@create2
endif
#repeat for all numbers

does that work?
I've made something where I found no way around doing this or writing ~100 more lines of code everytime i use this, and I need to use it at least 5 times in my script... but it doesn't work so now I'm not sure if it's because of this or if there is another error I just can't find.

P.S. A do loop executes the first time for the index (in "1 10 do...loop" that would be 1) and the last time for the limit-1 (in "1 10 do...loop" that would be 9), right?
If a topic started by me is in the wrong place feel free to move it at anytime.

Michionlion

What you can do is push I to the stack before you call @createI, and then pop and evaluate it in the function.  Sort of like an method argument.

I have limited knowledge of CRPL, though, so you may want to get other opinions on this.
"Remember kids, the only difference between science and messing around is writing it down."
                                                                                                                         - Adam Savage

My website
My CW1, and CW2 maps!

Annonymus

:o  that's genial and easy, why didn't I think about this?
However, after I did this it still doesn't work  :(
But I'm even more puzzled now because, when I tested by inserting "CurrentCoords -200 SetCreeper" into the code at various places, I found out the script finds its way into the if...endif but not into the 1 10 do...loop inside this if statement!
to clarify, I have a code like this:

if (#condition)
                              ##the code arrives here (if i insert currentcoords -200 setcreeper it sets the creeper at the coords of the core to -200)
1 10 do
                              ##but not here (if i insert it here nothing happens...)
#code
loop

endif

how is this possible??  ???

Grayzzur