My Campaign

Started by thomaswarner, December 31, 2009, 01:50:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

thomaswarner

Well, I'm new to creeper world and I made a map, and I'm hoping to make another map to go along with the story. I don't have the full version yet, so I can't test my levels. I just want to know if anyone likes it and if the difficulty is right.

M1: Creeper World Peace

djcian

well lets hope something is not wrong with it.  you really should have the full version before making maps.  why don't you have the full version?
grant me the serenity to accept the things i can not change, the courage to change the things i can, and the wisdom to know the difference

thomaswarner

I didn't buy it yet, and I just wanted to make a map. I guess I don't know.

But you could give me a free (full) version ;)

Kamron3

How about no? :)

Good luck w/ your maps :)

_k

Aurzel

nothing that says you have to have the full version to make maps, hope you do get it though it is a great game

Mrmcdeath

Dude... who couldn't spend 10 dollars? Its a fun game and high in replay value... my suggestion is to get it asap...
Life Lesson #1
When life gives you lemons make lemonade.
Life Lesson #2
Unless life also gives you sugar and a cup, your lemonades gonna suck.

thomaswarner

I reeeeeeeeeeeeeealy want to, but I... I guess I don't know.

If anyone likes it I'll make a second one when I buy the game. Notice I said WHEN not IF.

knucracker

Hmmm..