Custom Map: Artillery 1 (BermanPost)

Started by AutoPost, May 25, 2010, 07:15:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AutoPost

This topic is for discussion of map: Artillery 1 (BermanPost)

Author: BermanPost

Desc:
The thing about artillery is you never know where it is going to land; INCOMING!!!

Xirema

Did you make sure that the map could be won before you tested it? I'm no expert at this game, but until I see a score, I suspect this is a unwinnable map.

BermanPost

All of my maps can be won; I do not submit maps that I have not beat.

Karsten75

Quote from: BermanPost on May 25, 2010, 08:29:22 PM

One has to wonder why then don't you submit your maps with a score?

Xirema

Quote from: Karsten75 on May 25, 2010, 09:11:43 PM

One has to wonder why then don't you submit your maps with a score?

Seconded. You put up a score and I'll believe it.  :)

BermanPost

"Submit with score"?

I have been focusing hard on papers/presentations/exams to make sure I graduated from law school for the last couple months and have not been on the site often.  I take it you do not mean downloading the maps, beating them again, and then submitting the score the way I did with my other map that people could not figure out how to win?

newuploader1

HAHA!  Been so busy with work that you were able to create a map that usually takes a lot longer to create than it does to play
hmmmmmmmmm
I think someone is lying about something.

BermanPost

Quote from: newuploader1 on May 25, 2010, 09:28:57 PM
HAHA!  Been so busy with work that you were able to create a map that usually takes a lot longer to create than it does to play
hmmmmmmmmm

You do not know me in real life, but you should know that I do not lie.

I did not say I had no time, I said that I have not been at this site that often.  I found making / tweaking / beating the maps rather relaxing.  Nothing I said was contradictory.

Neilos