Score submittal after lost internet connection

UpperKEES · 5482

Kingo

  • Full Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 460
Reply #15 on: January 02, 2013, 11:46:16 pm
This bug just happened to me, guess it's still around
And my game is COMPLETELY up to date. My internet was connected and I had full bars the whole time
yes, I know this thread is old, but I feel it neccesary to bring to the attention of everyone.
« Last Edit: January 02, 2013, 11:47:55 pm by Kingo »



Grauniad

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
    • Posts: 7365
Reply #16 on: January 03, 2013, 12:06:34 am
Are you having issues with CW1 or CW2? This is a *very* old CW1 thread.

A goodnight to all and to all a good night - Goodnight Moon


Kingo

  • Full Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 460
Reply #17 on: January 03, 2013, 01:12:48 pm
CW1.
Yes, I understand it is old, and it was fixed in the last CW1 patch. Still, if it was fixed why did it happen to me?