Can not upload ships in PFE

cryptoam · 1031

cryptoam

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 2
on: August 14, 2019, 08:14:08 pm
When I try to upload ships i end up getting a message that says the designer must not be empty even though i already have a ship created.



FOXX

  • Community Guild
  • *****
    • Posts: 1199
  • Just Breathe
Reply #1 on: August 15, 2019, 07:50:23 am
Hmm, just to be sure. After Typing in a shipname and Create, you have to click on the Shipname in the list before Making the ship. If you dont click on the shipname you can't save the ship. (and therefore also not upload).
That is my best guess at the moment.

Greets
FOXX

The FPAF
For My Maps and Ships!
Including  CUSTOM MODULE MAPS & SHIPS


J

  • Hero Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 2599
  • Smile! =J
Reply #2 on: August 15, 2019, 08:55:19 am
Did you fill in the 'designer' field to mark that you have designed the ship? Select the ship and look for empty text input boxes.


cryptoam

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 2
Reply #3 on: August 15, 2019, 06:28:43 pm
Thanks J, that solved my problems.