Bug? Times not showing in the Exchange

D0m0nik · 528

D0m0nik

  • Community Guild
  • *****
    • Posts: 1716
  • Dp
on: October 10, 2016, 11:31:37 am
Not sure if this is an update or a bug but I can no longer view times for a map unitil I have downloaded it and pressed play.

I have tried to clear my corp, restarted computer etc but still happens.



Qwerty Quazo

  • Full Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 185
  • Professional creeper and particle eliminator.
Reply #1 on: October 10, 2016, 11:54:03 am
This may sound offensive, but have you tried clearing the filters?

The brain is complicated. Use it or lose it.


Nicant

  • Community Guild
  • *****
    • Posts: 432
  • Personal Text
Reply #2 on: October 10, 2016, 11:57:43 am
I also get this! I used to look at the times of people who play my maps and now i no longer see any.

CW4 hype!!


Karsten75

  • Hero Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 6907
Reply #3 on: October 10, 2016, 01:24:25 pm
Seems like a legit bug. Virgil is experiencing a rare opportunity to spend more time with his family thanks to Hurricane Matthew taking out the Internet where he lives, so hopefully sometime real soon now, he'll be able to get back to fixing bugs. :)

'If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal, not to people or things.'

Albert Einstein
(1879-1955)


D0m0nik

  • Community Guild
  • *****
    • Posts: 1716
  • Dp
Reply #4 on: October 10, 2016, 02:12:46 pm
This may sound offensive, but have you tried clearing the filters?

Yes I did try that thanks  :D