No custom maps appear in my game

Kotarski · 1781

Kotarski

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 3
on: December 28, 2009, 03:17:04 pm
Am I doing something wrong?



Aurzel

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
    • Posts: 1853
  • If at first you dont succeed ... kill the b@$tard
Reply #1 on: December 28, 2009, 03:37:21 pm
are you loading the map into the game or is it something else?



GuiZe

  • Jr. Member
  • **
    • Posts: 14
Reply #2 on: December 28, 2009, 09:54:15 pm
I have the same problem here, I just installed the 0314 patch, load my game, it's written "VER : 0314" on the bottom, but I don't have any "Load Custom maps button"... Did I miss something ?

Thanks for your help.



Kotarski

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 3
Reply #3 on: December 29, 2009, 05:52:31 am
Yay it is not just me....



knucracker

  • Administrator
  • *****
    • Posts: 11749
Reply #4 on: December 29, 2009, 09:58:58 am
If your version says 0314 but you don't have a "Custom Maps" button, then it is because you have replaced main.swf with the older version of the game.