Knuckle Cracker

Knuckle Cracker => Support => Topic started by: 12345ieee on October 25, 2016, 03:44:46 pm

Title: [Bug] [v1.0.2b3] More on lathe settings
Post by: 12345ieee on October 25, 2016, 03:44:46 pm
The nice screenshot, here:
(click to show/hide)

tells us that absolutely nothing in the base game is classified as "Structure".

If I switch the setting to "Other", only the struc is lathed.

I'm not going to believe this is intended.

Also a meta-request, a forum isn't a great bug tracker, Virgil, could you please post an "Acknowledged" below threads that you've read and will work on? Otherwise I keep asking myself if I should repost things because you may not have seen them.
Title: Re: [Bug] [v1.0.2b3] More on lathe settings
Post by: Relli on October 25, 2016, 05:29:58 pm
http://knucklecracker.com/forums/index.php?topic=21836.0
http://knucklecracker.com/forums/index.php?topic=21687.0
These are the answer to your meta-question.